Navigation
HD Name Email
1 Rob Hines RBHines@gmail.com
2 Adela Bertoldi adelabertoldi@gmail.com
3 Marcy Hernick hernickm@gmail.com
4 Josh Evans jrevanslaw@gmail.com
5 Brandon Boyles boyles33@yahoo.com
6 Adam Tolbert atolbert@smythgop.org
7 Gene Bishop floydgop@yahoo.com
8 Gene Rose cii1997@gmail.com
9 A.J. Dudley ajdudleylaw@gmail.com
10 Bill Soltesz billsoltesz@msn.com
11 Charlie Nave charlie@nave-law.com
12 Zack Thompson zack@gilesgop.org
13 Cathy Marshall catherineannmarshall@hotmail.com
14 Sandra Warren swarren434@yahoo.com
15 Vito F. Gentile vgentile@shentel.net
16 William Pace pittsylvaniagop@gmail.com
17 James “Mickey” Mixon jbm98@yahoo.com
18 Katherine “Kay” Hayes dkhayes@starpower.net
19 John Williamson john.b.williamson.iii@hushmail.com
20 Anne Fitzgerald taetzsch@yahoo.com
21 Lisa Renz lrenz@bni.com
22 Nate Boyer nateboyer@msn.com
23 Timothy Griffin tgriffin11@my.asl.edu
24 S. Vance Wilkins Jr. vancewilkins27@gmail.com
25 Paul Comes paul_comes@comcast.net
26 Troy L Suter tsuter@ldbinsurance.com
27 Bill Kincaid bill_kincaid@hotmail.com
28 Danielle Davis staffordgop2016@gmail.com
29 Allen Sibert asibert17@gmail.com
30 Bruce Kay brucekay44@gmail.com
31 Bill Card wacard@aol.com
32 Kevin Reed kreedk2@gmail.com
33 Will Estrada will.estrada@gmail.com
34 Suzanne Volpe svolpe@suzannevolpe.com
35 Richard McCarty rlmcca@yahoo.com
36 John Schwarzman john@salesupin.com
37 Vickie Hull vickie.hull@timhugo.com
38 Paul Blumstein pbandj@pobox.com
39 Ken Balbuena
40 Mary Campbell dmcampbell4@verizon.net
41 Matt Ames chairman@fairfaxgop.com
42 Paul Liberty paul.liberty@gmail.com
43 Nancy Almasi lavistadrive@msn.com
44 Jay McConville jay@gojay.com
45 Brenda Hankins bmhsubscription@gmail.com
46 Sean Lenehan chair@alexgop.org
47 Jim Preswood chairman@arlingtongop.org
48 Dustin Hodges dustinhodges.gop@gmail.com
49 Eric Brescia ericbrescia@gmail.com
50 Steve Danziger steven.danziger@baesystems.com
51 Dottie Miller dottie.miller@comcast.net
52 Jacob Alderman alderman_jacob@yahoo.com
53 Brad Tidwell bradtid@gmail.com
54 George Tryfiates pgeorge.tryfiates@gmail.com
55 Russ Wright russ.wright2@gmail.com
56 Don Boswell don.boswell@yahoo.com
57 Barbara Null barbaranull46@gmail.com
58 Darrell Byers dbyers203@gmail.com
59 Eric Zehr eric@americanhousewash.com
60 Gary D. Walker garydwalker@hotmail.com
61 Sidney Smyth sid@longandfoster.com
62 Wayne Ozmore ozmore4@yahoo.com
63 Dean McCray deanmccray@earthlink.net
64 Lori Carlson loricarlson@remax.net
65 Bill Jefferson billjefferson@comcast.net
66 Kelly Gee kellytgee13@gmail.com
67 Anna Lee alee359791@aol.com
68 Ellen Nau enau45@aol.com
69 Chris Obenshain jcobenshain@gmail.com
70 Steve Stastny stevestas@comcast.net
71 Ashley Nixon anixon802@gmail.com
72 Margaret M Graham Megmgraham11@gmail.com
73 Adair A. McGiffin amcgiffin@comcast.net
74 E. Janet Riddick ejriddick@hotmail.com
75 Will Rogers wlr107@live.com
76 Steve Trent trent@mindspring.com
77 Jane Kish kishjh@cox.net
78 Sandra Swoope sa_raswoope@yahoo.com
79
80 Nelson Valez chair.nelson@hrteaparty.com
81 William Brunke william.brunke@brunkecpa.com
82 Esmel Meeks esmel.meeks@gmail.com
83 Jack Hamilton jnhamilton@cox.net
84 Ben Loyola ben@loyola.com
85 Phill Ralph madisonjewelers@cox.net
86 Shane Murphy shane.murphy@reedsmith.com
87 Patricia Philips plphillips33@verizon.net
88 David A. Ross david.ross.7@verizon.net
89 David O’Kelley d.okelley@cox.net
90 John Hill
91 Carl Anderson HYDRO4U@aol.com
92 Judith Hendrix judithhendrix@cox.net
93 Jeff Ryer ryer@att.net
94 Hank Rothsuss docandnan@juno.com
95 Peyton White pawhite@juno.com
96 Chris Henderson Crg757@aol.com
97 Bill O’Keefe billo38@icloud.com
98 P. Warren Deal warren.deal@dom.com
99 Allen Webb allenwebb@reagan.com
100 Wesley Edwards westley65@yahoo.com