Legislative District Chairmen

HD Name Email 1 Rob Hines RBHines@gmail.com 2 Adela Bertoldi adelabertoldi@gmail.com 3 Marcy Hernick hernickm@gmail.com 4 Josh Evans jrevanslaw@gmail.com 5 Brandon Boyles boyles33@yahoo.com 6 Adam Tolbert atolbert@smythgop.org 7 Gene Bishop floydgop@yahoo.com 8 Gene Rose cii1997@gmail.com 9 A.J. Dudley ajdudleylaw@gmail.com 10 Bill Soltesz billsoltesz@msn.com 11 Charlie Nave charlie@nave-law.com 12 Zack Thompson zack@gilesgop.org 13 Cathy Marshall catherineannmarshall@hotmail.com 14 Sandra Warren swarren434@yahoo.com 15 Vito F. Gentile vgentile@shentel.net 16 William Pace pittsylvaniagop@gmail.com 17 James … Continue reading Legislative District Chairmen