## **SENATE DISTRICT 10**

## CANDIDATE PREFERENCE BALLOT FOR USE BY MILITARY MEMBERS

Each of the candidates for the Republican Party Senate District 10 nomination is listed below
alphabetically by last name. Complete this ballot by indicating your preference in rank order, i.e.
1 for first choice, 2 for second choice, 3 for third choice, and 4 for fourth choice. This will ensure
that your vote is cast properly if there is more than one round of voting to select a nominee.

Duane A. Adams	
Sandra E. Brindley	
Jack Dyer	
John McGuire	

Your completed ballot must be received no later than April 26, 2023, by physical delivery to R. T. "Torrey" Williams, III at 202 W. Main Street, Louisa, Virginia 23093 or by mail to P.O. Box 1787, Louisa, Virginia 23093, post marks will not govern, actual receipt is required by April 26, 2023.