Victory 2020

UNTIL THE POLLS CLOSE

Get Involved

Virginia Victory plays a vital role in turning out Republican voters in the Commonwealth and remains critical to our success as a party. Virginia Victory provides state-wide field staff, supports and trains the grassroots on the ground that knock on doors, make phone calls, and send text messages. Victory also serves as a resource to provide data, digital, mail, and other critical resources to Republican candidates and their campaigns for the general election.

With the Democrats spending an unprecedented amount of money to control Virginia, we can’t afford to take this year for granted.


Leadership

Justin Rice - State Director
Stephen Peter - Deputy State Director
Riley Mahoney - Deputy State Director
Mike Tiufekchiev - Data Director 

Regional Field Directors
Noah Allen (West)
nallen@rpv.org
Kade Gravitt (Piedmont)
kgravitt@rpv.org
Dave Warren (Piedmont)
dwarren@rpv.org
Peter Knapp (Richmond)
pknapp@rpv.org
Aaron Hall (NOVA)
ahall@rpv.org
Tim Madsen (Beltway)
tmadsen@rpv.org
Matt Cooley (Tidewater)
mcooley@rpv.org
Field Organizers
Alec Harris (West)
aharris@rpv.org
James Dorsey (West)
jdorsey@rpv.org
Nick Bundren (SWVA)
nbundren@rpv.org
Isiah Hicks (Richmond)
ihicks@rpv.org
Jim Fox (Tidewater)
jfox@rpv.org
Congressional Campaign Contacts
1st Congressional District 
Rob Wittman for Congress
P.O. Box 427, Alexandria, VA 22313
www.robwittman.com
Nathan Pittman 
nathan@robwittman.com
2nd Congressional District 
Scott Taylor for Congress
2953 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, 23452
www.scotttaylor2020.com
Regan Roberts 
regan@scotttaylor2020.com
3rd Congressional District 
Collick for Congress
147 Kennet Dr, Suffolk, VA 23434
www.collickforcongress.com
Latoya Haight 
latoyalhaight@gmail.com
4th Congressional District 
Benjamin for Congress
7330 Staples Mill Rd Box 312, Richmond, VA 23228
www.benjamin4congress.com
Bobby Johnson 
bobbyjohnson5213@gmail.com
5th Congressional District 
Bob Good for Congress
P.O. Box 117, Lovingston, VA 22949
www.bobgoodforcongress.com
Nancy Smith 
nancy@bobgoodforcongress.com
6th Congressional District 
Ben Cline for Congress
P.O. Box 1790, Harrisonburg, VA 22803
www.bencline.com
Tyler Adams 
tyler@benclineforcongress.com
7th Congressional District 
Freitas for Congress
P.O. Box 113, Culpeper, VA 22701
www.nickforva.com
Joe Desilets 
joe@nickforva.com
8th Congressional District 
Jeff Jordan for Congress
P.O. Box 110, Arlington, VA 22207
www.jeffjordanforcongress.com
Janette Reynolds
janette@icommediacom.com
9th Congressional District 
Griffith for Congress
P.O. Box 361, Christiansburg, VA 24068
www.morgangriffithforcongress.com
Skye Riggleman
riggleman11@gmail.com
10th Congressional District 
Andrews for Congress
P.O. Box 46, Catharpin, VA 20143
www.andrewsforvirginia.com
Tanner Hirschfeld 
tanner@andrewsforvirginia.com
11th Congressional District 
Manga for Congress
810 Walker Rd, Great Falls, VA 22066
www.mangaforcongress.com
Vittal Anantatmula 
manga@mangaforcongress.com